Sons of Friction


            Credo Epochula (1987)

                         Credo Urbana (1989)

And The Morning Turned To Shine (1984)

              Flagg Falling (1988)

Credo Arcana (1992)

                             Hexagon Lake (1985)  

featuring performances by Jan Abell, Haruna Aoki, Chris Piper, Elizabeth Saunders, Cinthea Stahl & Voce Arcana

And the Morning Turned to Shine

Haruna Aoki:  voices

Chris Piper: tuning forks and flutes

Credo Epochula

Haruna Aoki and Elizabeth Saunders: voices

Return to Burned Tongue Recordings